Knife Party Unveil Full Tracklist Ahead of ‘Lost Souls’ EP

Knife Party are making it official — their
forthcoming Lost Souls EP comes out July 19th via

In addition to a formal announcement on social media, the iconic
duo has provided the tracklist for the 4-song release. Light on
collabs, just one track featuring Harrison.

The tracklist reads as follows:

No Saint
Lost Souls
Death & Desire feat. Harrison
Ghost Train

Knife Party have been teasing
this body of work since the beginning of the year and it’s
finally time. It’s hard to believe it’s been four years, as
this EP follows up their 2015 Trigger Warning

Check back here first thing on July 19th to hear Lost Souls in

Knife Party – Lost Souls EP

1. No Saint⁣2. Lost Souls⁣3. Death & Desire (feat.
Harrison)⁣4. Ghost Train⁣⁣OUT 19TH JULY⁣⁣#LostSoulsEP

Posted by Knife
on Monday,
July 8, 2019

Photo via

This article was first published on Your EDM. Source:
Knife Party Unveil Full Tracklist Ahead of ‘Lost Souls’

Read more: